Pleasure Garden

a listening garden
by Genevieve Lacey


Harewood House

Harewood House, Harewood, Leeds LS17 9LG, United Kingdom
29 June - 29 September 2019

Künstlerhaus Boswil

Flurstrasse 21, 5623 Boswil, Switzerland
7 July – 4 August 2019

Royal Melbourne Botanic Gardens

18 March - 7 April 2019

The Charterhouse Gardens

The Charterhouse, Charterhouse Square, London EC1M 6AN, United Kingdom
18-19 May 2019

Felbrigg Hall

Felbrigg Hall, Felbrigg, Norwich NR11 8PR, United Kingdom
11- 27 May 2019

Salters’ Hall Garden

Salters' Hall Garden, 4 London Wall, Barbican, London EC2Y 5DE, United Kingdom
24 May -14 June 2019

Lambley Gardens

Ascot, Victoria

Our thanks to collaborators around the world who have brought Pleasure Garden to life:

Jane Davidson and the Australian Research Council’s Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions, Australia Council for the Arts, Fiona Winning, Lieven Bertels and Sydney Festival, Ed Champion and staff at Vaucluse House, Sydney Living Museums, Criss Canning and David Glenn of Lambley Garden, Malgosia Fiebig, City Carillonneur of Utrecht, Toby Chadd and ABC Classics, Sheena Boughen and the Four Winds community, Music Norway, Lou Oppenheim and Circus Oz, Henk Heuvelmans and Martijn Buser of Gaudeamus, Graham Pushee and Arts Management, Martel Ollerenshaw, Atticus Bastow, Nick Roux, Ann Lacey, Francine Tanner, Jude Gun, Steven Richardson, Nicole Newman, Fiona Blair, Damon Young, Pat Hockey, Greg Lyons, Adam Gibson, Joseph Browning, Madeleine Flynn, Tim Humphrey, APAM, Kara Ward, Emer Harrington, Catherine Ashton, Mark Lowrey, Lillian Desormeaux, Adele Conlin and Royal Botanic Gardens Melbourne, William Strode, Daniel Brine, Mark Denbigh and the team at Norfolk and Norwich Festival, Paul Forecast, Alastair Bradshaw, Tina Hammond and all at Felbrigg Hall, Suzie Curtis, Kate Robinson, Huw Humphries, Paul Keene, Sarah Hickling, Miko Malkowski and all at The Charterhouse and The Barbican, Tim Bifield, Anna Casey, Rachel Smith, Rebecca Driver, Sheila Pott and all at Salters' Yard, Michael Schneider, Patrick Schellenberg and all at Boswil, Jane Marriott, Nicola Stephenson, Trevor Nicholson and the team at Harewood.